Amsterdam Playlist 2017AUDIOPHARMACY
00:00 / 19:40

Powered by the Love of Mama Earth

AUDIOPHARMACY

IS IN SOLIDARITY WITH OUR BLACK, BROWN AND INDIGENOUS BROTHERS & SISTERS WHO HAVE BEEN MURDERED, EXPERIENCED VIOLENCE AND/OR LIVING IN FEAR DUE TO SYSTEMIC AND STRUCTURAL RACISM.

AS A COLLECTIVE, WE WILL CONTINUE AND STRIVE TO SUPPORT OUR COMMUNITY'S STRUGGLE AND THE HEALING OF ALL PEOPLE THROUGH THE ARTS AND ACTIVISM. 

______________

"TO IGNORE EVIL IS TO BE ACCOMPLICE TO IT" ~ MLK

______________

AUDIOPHARMACY

"BLACK NATIVE EXPERIENCE"

HYDE STREET STUDIOS LIVE STREAM

Broadcasted from the legendary Hyde Street Studios!

Presented and powered by

American Indian Cultural Center SF, La Fauna Music, + Hyde Street Studios

Friday July 17, 2020

7pm PST (Cali) 4pm HST, 10pm EST

(Central, North America, South America)

July 17

9pm BST and 10pm CEST (UK and Europe)

July 18

9pm AEST (Australia) and 8PM JST (Japan), and KST (Korea)

The original world Indigenous/Bay Area Hip-Hop ensemble - Audiopharmacy hits 2020 running with 2 new singles and an Upcoming new Audio Cinema Album, The Middle Path.

The first release, "Heat Come" is a blend of Future Soul, RnB, House, & Trap with poetical, political lyricism feat a "smooth like butter” female vocalist.  Sound comparisons? Say Kaytranada meets Bay Area Hip-Hop Culture (The Coup, Dead Prez, Michael Franti) with a Jazzy-Soul cherry on top (Esthero, Erykah Badu). 

 

#HeatCome is now on all digital platforms

Download the explicit version here! ->  shop

 

⚠️Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This music video is not intended to "diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease," because only a drug can legally make such a claim.

 

Stay safe and educated during these trying times. We will get through this with Love + Resilience.

 

AND...pls do support community-based arts business (like us!) We appreciate the extra love + support during these trying times and will do our part to raise the vibration. Thank you!

FOLLOW AP ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • album covers long 72_edited
  • SoundCloud - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2020 by Audiopharmacy Prescriptions